School Board

Board Members

Home > About Us > School Board > Board Members

The Board of Education of the Franklin Local School District shall consist of five members who shall be electors residing in the School District. The term of office of a Board member shall begin on the first day of January after election and shall continue for four years or until a successor is elected and qualified.

Mr. Marc Carpenter

Board Member

Mr. John Coler

Board Member

Mrs. Susan Lent

Board Member

Mr. Jim Swingle

Board Member

Mr. Kyle Trout

Board Member

Contact Information

Administration Office

360 Cedar Street
Duncan Falls, OH 43734


Mon – Fri 8:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info